Despite All Efforts By The Citizen Majority The Republican Tax Bill Heads To Trump For Signing

The Latest:GOP tax bill clears Congress, heads to Trump

12 Republican congressmen and women who voted against the bill on 19 December 2017:

  • Dan Donovan, New York
  • John Faso, New York
  • Rodney Frelinghuysen, New Jersey
  • Darrell Issa, California
  • Walter B. Jones Jr., North Carolina
  • Peter T. King, New York
  • Leonard Lance, New Jersey
  • Frank LoBiondo, New Jersey
  • Dana Rohrabacher, California
  • Chris Smith, New Jersey
  • Elise Stefanik, New York
  • Lee Zeldin, New York

This post is dedicated to the memory of man with impeccable character and love for his God and his Country, N.C. Congressman Walter B. Jones. His actions spoke louder than words.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.